Health News For SOUTH EAST


It’s important to keep up-to-date with the latest health care news. And there’s a lot to keep up with! You need to know what’s happening in your community in order to maximize your health and well-being. New services open each month, existing services change locations, and new health and social services information is always available based on the results of research conducted right here in our community and around the world.

Submit a News Article

Thursday, March 29, 2018
Volunteer opportunities with PEC Comm Care for Seniors

Thursday, March 29, 2018
Join Wii Bowling League for Seniors in PEC

Thursday, March 29, 2018
Do you qualify for free income tax preparation?

Thursday, March 29, 2018
The PEC Community Care for Seniors Easter holiday hours

Thursday, March 29, 2018
CPHC - Celebrates Family Caregiver Day Celebrated April 3, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Volunteer Centre St Lawrence-Rideau accepting award nominations

Monday, March 26, 2018
PE-L&A Social Services Picton location has moved

Monday, March 26, 2018
Easter holiday hours for Brockville General

Monday, March 26, 2018
1 organ donor can save 8 lives

Friday, March 23, 2018
Ontario making historic investment in mental health care

Thursday, March 22, 2018
Major Funding boost will reduce wait times

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Making prescription drugs free for people 65 and over

Monday, March 19, 2018
Supports for survivors of gender-based violence

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Thinking you need home spring-time help?

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Hastings Prince Edward Public Health reminds parents

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
NEW law to reduce head injuries

Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Kingston residential hospice coming

Monday, March 12, 2018
March for Meals in Northumberland

Friday, March 09, 2018
Latest data shows opioid-related deaths continue to increase

Friday, March 09, 2018
Quinte Sports & Wellness Centre March updates

Thursday, March 08, 2018
KGH cuts admission to inpatient beds in half

Friday, March 02, 2018
Brockville General Hospital redevelopment moving ahead

sagelink.ca Android app on Google Play Download on the iOS App Store