Health News For SOUTH EAST


It’s important to keep up-to-date with the latest health care news. And there’s a lot to keep up with! You need to know what’s happening in your community in order to maximize your health and well-being. New services open each month, existing services change locations, and new health and social services information is always available based on the results of research conducted right here in our community and around the world.

Submit a News Article

<< May - 2017 June - 2017
 

Friday, June 23, 2017
Improving Access for People with Disabilities

Friday, June 23, 2017
Every Person has the Right to be Who They Are

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Nominate an All-star CNIB Volunteer

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Northumberland Hospice Care Centre Project

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Ontario Improving Men's Health

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Bif Naked Shares her Breast Cancer Experience

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Community Care Northumberland; Palliative or Bereavement Training

Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Thanks Brockville General From a Local Dad

Monday, June 19, 2017
Community Supports Existing Site For New PECMH

Tuesday, June 13, 2017
More Mental Health Workers and Naloxone Kits

Friday, June 09, 2017
Kingston Health Sciences Centre Physicians Honoured

Thursday, June 08, 2017
Elder Abuse - Start the Conversation

Thursday, June 08, 2017
Skip the Tan

Thursday, June 08, 2017
This Cute Cat Video Means Something

Wednesday, June 07, 2017
June is Stroke Month

Tuesday, June 06, 2017
HPE Men's Only Clinic During Belleville Pride Week

Tuesday, June 06, 2017
About Parachute Safe Kids Week

Monday, June 05, 2017
Opioid Information Sessions in HPE

Monday, June 05, 2017
Ensuring People Receive Faster Access to the Right Care

Friday, June 02, 2017
Be a Volunteer Driver for CPHC

Thursday, June 01, 2017
Patient & Family Centred Care – Hospital Unveils New Logo





Would you know when someone is having a stroke?


Featured Video
Comfort Keepers
Featured Video

sagelink.ca Android app on Google Play Download on the iOS App Store